Contact us | 联系卫神

Contribute | 奉献 Click here 点击这里 ⇒ 2019 Budget | 财政预算

Our Public Bank Account 卫神大众银行户口帐号 : 3-1422081-12.
(Please fax or email your bank-in slip to +6084-341409 or accounts@mtssibu.edu.my. Thank you.)

You may also join in Friends of MTS. | 您也可以加入卫神之友

MTS Office | 学院办公室

School Address:
51, Jalan Tun Abang Haji Openg, 96007, Sibu, Sarawak, Malaysia.
P.O. Box Address: P. O. Box 78, 96007, Sibu, Sarawak, Malaysia.

Office Telephone:
+6084321409 / +6084330870
Office Fax:
+6084341409

Office hours:
Monday to Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 noon, 1:15 - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday: 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 noon

School Email | 学院电邮

Position

Email

Principal principal@mtssibu.edu.my
Principal's Office Admin. Assistant principal.assistant@mtssibu.edu.my
Academic Dean academic@mtssibu.edu.my
Dean of Students dean.students@mtssibu.edu.my
Director of Field Education field.edu@mtssibu.edu.my
Director of Worship & Music Program music@mtssibu.edu.my
Director of Theological Education by Extension (TEE)/STMS tee@mtssibu.edu.my
Chaplain chaplain@mtssibu.edu.my
Acting Director of Library library@mtssibu.edu.my
Director of Wesley Centre wesleycentre@mtssibu.edu.my
Warden (Charles Wesley Hall) ningkan@mtssibu.edu.my
Warden (Susanna Hall) cecelia@mtssibu.edu.my
Administrative & Finance Officer accounts@mtssibu.edu.my
Communication Officer hiiyiukchoon@mtssibu.edu.my
General Enquiries general@mtssibu.edu.my